Share
Share

The Thailand Yacht Show (TYS) February 22-25, 2018 is less than a month away. If you have not planned your participation yet, here is a snapshot of what to expect.

With strong promotional support from the Tourism Authority of Thailand, Thai Airways, and our new main sponsors BMW Asia and Torqeedo, as well as a whole host of international hospitality and tourism groups, TYS will welcome visitors from all over Asia next

Conceived as an “experiential” on-water festival, visitors will be able to trial yachts, boats, tenders and toys and enjoy the spectacular scenery at Phang Nga Bay. Adrenalin activities are yours for the trying on the popular demonstration platform, while the floating VIP lounge by HYPE Boat Club beckons for those of a more sedate disposition, or those just looking to relax and enjoy the music.

Held at the Ao Po Grand Marina, with its iconic backdrop of limestone islands in turquoise waters and waterfront properties with immediate access to the sea, TYS is a unique opportunity for experienced yachties and newcomers alike to take to the water and try something different in the boating lifestyle.

Joining the show again this year are our founding exhibitors and leading regional dealerships Lee Marine, Boat Lagoon Yachting, Sunseeker Thailand and Asia Marine, as well as top international superyacht brokers Northrop & Johnson, Burgess, Y.Co and Fraser Yachts, amongst many more. There will be over 50 pleasure craft on display, with yachts ranging from from 15m to 80m sprawled out along the newly-installed superyacht docks of Ao Po Grand Marina.

New sponsors BMW Thailand and Torqeedo join us in a long-term partnership to promote sustainable innovation and mobility. They will be showcasing their latest technology – the BMW i8, BMW i3 and the BMW iPerformance range (740Le, 530e, X5 xDrive40e and 330e) and the Full Torqeedo electric drive system – emissions-free mobility on the road, and on the water too.

“BMW Thailand and Torqeedo Asia-Pacific collaborates to showcase its latest technology, which ties in with the Thailand Yacht Show’s focus on Sustainable Innovation. We are delighted with our progress and projects, with partners such as TAT, in assisting to create clean sustainable transport on the water.” David Hunter, Managing Director, Torqeedo Asia Pacific Ltd.

“BMW i continues to drive sustainable innovation and the high-voltage battery developed for the i3 is powering emissions-free mobility on both land and water. The BMW Group is supplying lithium-ion batteries to Torqeedo for energy storage in its high-performance Deep Blue electric drive systems.” Lars Nielsen, Director – Sales & Marketing, BMW Thailand

With limited yacht berths and booths still available, don’t hesitate to contact our team today if you’d like to take part. For more information, please visit our website or register here for complimentary tickets.

Official media partner – Luxury Society Asia – Asia’s One Stop Luxury Solutions | Luxury Business & Leisure Community | Entrepreneur & Professionals Club | Luxury Lifestyle Business Consulting Services|Online & Offline Luxury Network |Luxury Website/Blog  

The club established for networking amongst people who passionate about luxurious things, and Asia’s professionals.

We aimed at promoting and strengthening business relationships among sophisticated and affluent professionals in Thailand & Asia, through our mutual interest in all things luxurious.

Today, The Club attracts professionals from diverse business backgrounds including the financial and banking sector, company owners, executives, senior management, celebrities, local influencers, journalists, and bloggers.

YACHT LIST 2018


Yacht Broker Builder LOA (m) Berth
Lauren L Titan 90 Anchor
Paraffin Fraser Yachts Feadship 60 EQ 2
Latitude 50 N23
Ocean Emerald Rodriguez Yachts 41 NQ13
La Numero Uno Yacht Services Thailand Perini Navi 40 NQ12
Cygnus Montanus 40 NQ18
Tanvas Sunseeker Thailand Sunseeker 40 NQ7
Phatsara Lee Marine Custom 36 NQ5
Azul A Asia Yacht Agency Moonen 34 NQ6
Happy Days Lee Marine Custom Line 34 NQ2
Aveline Lee Marine Maiora 32 NQ4
Dolce Vita Asia Marine Numarine 32 NQ11
Savage Boat Lagoon Yachting Princess Yachts 31 NQ14
Moana Monte Carlo Yachts 26 NQ10
Princess 88 Boat Lagoon Yachting Princess Yachts 26 N16
Ferretti 850 Lee Marine Ferretti 25 NQ3
Illuzion Cruises 24 NQ8
Band of Gypsies Lee Marine Ferretti 22 N2
Chowa SPLO 22 N5
Cocal Tormene 22 N4
HYPE Luxury Boat Club Ocean Voyager 22 NQ9
Minico Porsius 22 N3
Princess 75MY Boat Lagoon Yachting Princess 21
Azimut 68 MGC Azimut 20 N14
Grace Sunseeker Thailand Sunseeker 20 N7
Princess 66 Boat Lagoon Yachting Princess Yachts 20 N18
Inspiration III 19 N8
In the Wind Northrop & Johnson Sunreef Yachts 18 N12
Princess 62 Boat Lagoon Yachting Princess Yachts 17 N16
Princess 60 Boat Lagoon Yachting Princess Yachts 16 N17
ITAC 54 Multihull Solutions ITAC Marine 16 N11
Meridian 55 SG Boating Meridian 16 N6
Azimut 43 MGC Azimut 13 N15
Atari VI Lee Marine 12 N1
Cholamark Cholamark 12 Z3
Hard Reset Boat Lagoon Yachting Princess 12
Princess 42 Asia Marine Princess 12 N13
YES Multihull Solutions Fountain Pajot 12 N10
V39 Boat Lagoon Yachting Princess 12
Cruiser 37 Cruiser Cruiser 11 N9
Picnic Basket HYS Naval 10 Z2
Glastron 230 International Boating Lifestyle Glastron 8 Z1
Welcraft 23 Asia Marine Welcraft 8 N14
Highfield Cholamark Highfield 7

 

EXHIBITOR LIST 2018

Exhibitor/Brands Location Website
AME Marine On Water www.amemarine.co.th
Asia Marine On Water www.asiamarine.com/hkg/
Asia 360 Luxury Real Estate On Land asia360.co.th
Asia Yacht Crew On Land asiayachtcrew.com/
Azimut Yachts Thailand On Water www.thailand.azimutyachts.com
Baba Beach Club On Land www.bababeachclub.com
B Delicious On Water www.b-delicious.com
Blue Elephant On Land www.blueelephant.co.th
BMW On Land www.bmw.co.th
Boat Lagoon Yachting On Water www.boatlagoonyachting.com
BrewBerry On Water www.stellaartois.com
BVZ Asia On Land www.bvz.com
Candoo Sports On Water www.brpphuket.com
Cholamark Boat On Land & Water www.cholamarkboat.com
Duality Boats On Land www.dualityboat.com
EA Mechanics On Land www.eamechanics.com
Fraser Yachts On water www.fraseryachts.com
Glastron On Water www.ibl-boat.com/
Ghuzheng On Land ghuzhenphuket.com
Headstart On Land https://headstartphuket.com
HYS Limited On Water www.hys-yachts.com
Hydroair On Land http://hydroair.co.th
Illuzion Cruises On Water www.illuzioncruises.com
Lady Pie On Land www.ladypie.com/
Latitude On Water
Lauren L On Water
Lee Marine On Water www.leemarine.com
Leica Camera Thailand On Land https://sg.leica-camera.co
MOTUL by ACS On Land www.acautoservice.co.th
Multihull Solutions On Water www.multihullsolutions.com.au
Northrop & Johnson Australia On Water www.northropandjohnson.com
Ocean Emerald On Water
Phuket News On Land www.thephuketnews.com/
Phuket Yacht Broker On Water
Pluto Ice cream On Land www.icecreamthailand.com
PMS Polietilen Mamulleri San. Tic. A.S On Land pms.com.tr
PSY Shipyard On Land www.seatrandiscovery.com
Shadow IMoth On Land www.shadowimoth.com
Sheraton Residences On Land www.apexpcl.com
Sky Marine Group Co. Ltd On Land www.sky-marine.com
Sunbrella On Water www.sunbrella.com
Sunreef Yachts (Infinity Yachts) On Water www.sunreef.com
Sunseeker Thailand On Water www.sunseekerthailand.com
Superba Co., Ltd On Land www.meseta.it
The Thaiger On Water www.phuketgazette.net
Torqeedo On Land www.torqeedo.com
Tourism Authority of Thailand On Land www.tourismthailand.org
V.R Union Co. Ltd On Land www.vrh.co.th
Yacht Services Technology Co., Ltd On Land www.whaly.co
Yacht Services Thailand On Water yachtservicesthailand.com/
Yaowawit School & Lodge On Land www.yaowawit.org
Zurich Bread On Land www.zurichbread.com
Share
Share
Share