Share
Share

Thailand the number one global destination for Chinese and world travelers. 2022 National Day vacations with a wide range of attractions, ranging from local experiences, abundant natural beauty and remarkable variety of activities, including soft adventure, health and wellness, wedding and honeymoon, and sports tourism.

This includes the progress made by all stakeholders in improving marine safety and the ongoing promotions as well as marketing efforts by TAT and its offices.

Here is list of public holidays, so go ahead plan and book your trip to enjoy your time with friends, family and your loved ones.

Date Day Holiday
1 Jan Sat New Year’s Day
3 Jan Mon New Year Holiday
1 Feb Tue Chinese New Year
16 Feb Wed Makha Bucha Day
6 Apr Wed Chakri Day
13 Apr to 15 Apr Wed to Fri Songkran Festival
1 May Sun Labour Day
2 May Mon Labour Day Holiday
2 May Mon End of Ramadan
4 May Wed Coronation of King Vajiralongkorn
13 May Fri Royal Ploughing Ceremony
15 May Sun Visakha Bucha Day
16 May Mon Visakha Bucha Holiday
3 Jun Fri Queen Suthida’s Birthday
13 Jul Wed Asahna Bucha Day
14 Jul Thu Khao Phansa Day
28 Jul Thu King Vajiralongkorn’s Birthday
12 Aug Fri Her Majesty the Queen Mother’s Birthday
13 Oct Thu Passing of His Majesty the Late King
23 Oct Sun Chulalongkorn Memorial Day
24 Oct Mon Chulalongkorn Memorial Day Holiday
5 Dec Mon His Majesty the Late King’s Birthday
10 Dec Sat Constitution Day
12 Dec Mon Constitution Day Holiday
25 Dec Sun Christmas Day
31 Dec Sat New Year’s Eve
Share
Share
Share